Schedule

Friday, 18 February 2022
GEEK
0
2
RRQ
15:00
RBL
1
2
BTR
17:30
Saturday, 19 February 2022
AE
2
0
GEEK
13:00
ONIC
2
0
RBL
15:30
BTR
2
1
EVOS
18:00
Sunday, 20 February 2022
AE
0
2
RRQ
15:00
EVOS
2
1
AURA
17:30
Friday, 25 February 2022
AURA
2
0
ONIC
15:00
AE
0
2
RBL
17:30
Saturday, 26 February 2022
BTR
1
2
AURA
13:00
GEEK
0
2
EVOS
15:30
ONIC
2
0
RRQ
18:00
Sunday, 27 February 2022
GEEK
0
2
RBL
15:00
BTR
0
2
RRQ
17:30
Friday, 4 March 2022
AURA
2
1
AE
15:00
EVOS
0
2
ONIC
17:30
Saturday, 5 March 2022
RBL
0
2
AURA
13:00
BTR
0
2
AE
15:30
RRQ
1
2
EVOS
18:00
Sunday, 6 March 2022
GEEK
0
2
ONIC
15:00
RRQ
2
1
RBL
17:30
Friday, 11 March 2022
AURA
2
0
GEEK
15:00
ONIC
2
0
BTR
17:30
Saturday, 12 March 2022
AURA
0
2
RRQ
13:00
GEEK
1
2
BTR
15:30
EVOS
2
1
AE
18:00
Sunday, 13 March 2022
RBL
2
0
EVOS
15:00
AE
2
0
ONIC
17:30
Friday, 18 March 2022
AURA
2
0
EVOS
15:00
RRQ
2
0
BTR
17:30
Saturday, 19 March 2022
GEEK
0
2
AE
13:00
BTR
2
0
RBL
15:30
RRQ
2
0
ONIC
18:00
Sunday, 20 March 2022
RBL
1
2
AE
15:00
ONIC
2
0
AURA
17:30
Friday, 25 March 2022
RBL
0
2
ONIC
15:00
AE
1
2
EVOS
17:30
Saturday, 26 March 2022
RRQ
2
0
GEEK
13:00
AURA
2
0
BTR
15:30
EVOS
2
1
RBL
18:00
Sunday, 27 March 2022
BTR
2
0
GEEK
15:00
RRQ
2
1
AURA
17:30
Friday, 1 April 2022
AE
0
2
BTR
15:00
GEEK
0
2
AURA
18:30
Saturday, 2 April 2022
BTR
1
2
ONIC
12:30
EVOS
2
0
GEEK
15:00
RRQ
2
1
AE
18:30
Sunday, 3 April 2022
RBL
0
2
RRQ
15:00
ONIC
2
0
EVOS
18:30
Friday, 8 April 2022
AE
2
0
AURA
15:00
EVOS
2
0
BTR
18:30
Saturday, 9 April 2022
ONIC
2
0
GEEK
12:30
AURA
2
0
RBL
15:00
EVOS
1
2
RRQ
18:30
Sunday, 10 April 2022
RBL
2
0
GEEK
15:00
ONIC
2
1
AE
18:30
Thursday, 21 April 2022
AURA
3
2
BTR
14:00
EVOS
3
2
AE
18:30
Friday, 22 April 2022
ONIC
3
1
AURA
14:00
RRQ
3
2
EVOS
18:30
Saturday, 23 April 2022
AURA
3
1
EVOS
14:00
ONIC
2
3
RRQ
18:30
Sunday, 24 April 2022
AURA
2
3
ONIC
11:30
RRQ
4
1
ONIC
16:00