Schedule

Friday, 26 February 2021
GFLX
1
2
BTR
VS
14:30
GEEK
1
2
RRQ
VS
17:00
Saturday, 27 February 2021
ONIC
2
1
GFLX
VS
11:30
BTR
2
1
EVOS
VS
14:30
AE
2
0
RRQ
VS
17:00
Sunday, 28 February 2021
EVOS
2
0
AURA
VS
14:30
AE
2
0
GEEK
VS
17:00
Friday, 5 March 2021
AE
2
0
GFLX
VS
14:30
AURA
0
2
ONIC
VS
17:00
Saturday, 6 March 2021
BTR
2
1
AURA
VS
11:30
GEEK
2
1
EVOS
VS
14:30
ONIC
2
0
RRQ
VS
17:00
Sunday, 7 March 2021
BTR
0
2
RRQ
VS
14:30
GEEK
2
0
GFLX
VS
17:00
Friday, 12 March 2021
AURA
0
2
AE
VS
14:30
EVOS
2
0
ONIC
VS
17:00
Saturday, 13 March 2021
GFLX
2
0
AURA
VS
11:30
BTR
0
2
AE
VS
14:30
RRQ
0
2
EVOS
VS
17:00
Sunday, 14 March 2021
GEEK
1
2
ONIC
VS
14:30
RRQ
1
2
GFLX
VS
17:00
Friday, 19 March 2021
AURA
1
2
GEEK
VS
14:30
ONIC
2
0
BTR
VS
17:00
Saturday, 20 March 2021
GEEK
1
2
BTR
VS
11:30
AURA
0
2
RRQ
VS
14:30
EVOS
2
0
AE
VS
17:00
Sunday, 21 March 2021
GFLX
1
2
EVOS
VS
14:30
AE
0
2
ONIC
VS
17:00
Friday, 26 March 2021
BTR
2
0
GFLX
VS
14:30
GEEK
0
2
AE
VS
17:00
Saturday, 27 March 2021
ONIC
2
0
AURA
VS
11:30
RRQ
2
0
BTR
VS
14:30
GFLX
2
1
AE
VS
17:00
Sunday, 28 March 2021
AURA
0
2
EVOS
VS
14:30
RRQ
2
0
ONIC
VS
17:00
Friday, 2 April 2021
GFLX
2
0
ONIC
VS
14:30
AE
1
2
EVOS
VS
17:00
Saturday, 3 April 2021
RRQ
2
0
GEEK
VS
11:30
AURA
0
2
BTR
VS
14:30
EVOS
0
2
GFLX
VS
17:00
Sunday, 4 April 2021
BTR
2
1
GEEK
VS
14:30
RRQ
2
1
AURA
VS
17:00
Friday, 9 April 2021
AE
0
2
BTR
VS
14:30
GEEK
2
0
AURA
VS
17:00
Saturday, 10 April 2021
BTR
1
2
ONIC
VS
11:30
EVOS
2
1
GEEK
VS
14:30
RRQ
2
0
AE
VS
17:00
Sunday, 11 April 2021
GFLX
0
2
RRQ
VS
14:30
ONIC
2
1
EVOS
VS
17:00
Friday, 16 April 2021
AE
2
0
AURA
VS
15:30
ONIC
2
0
GEEK
VS
18:50
Saturday, 17 April 2021
EVOS
1
2
BTR
VS
12:30
AURA
1
2
GFLX
VS
15:30
ONIC
2
0
AE
VS
18:50
Sunday, 18 April 2021
GFLX
2
0
GEEK
VS
15:30
EVOS
2
1
RRQ
VS
18:50