Schedule Season 5

Friday, 7 February 2020
BTR
2
1
AE
VS
19:00
AURA
1
2
ONIC
VS
21:15
Saturday, 8 February 2020
ONIC
1
2
BTR
VS
16:00
EVOS
0
2
RRQ
VS
18:30
GEEK
0
2
AE
VS
20:45
Sunday, 9 February 2020
AURA
2
1
GFLX
VS
16:00
RRQ
2
0
GEEK
VS
18:30
Friday, 14 February 2020
AURA
2
0
GEEK
VS
19:00
BTR
2
0
GFLX
VS
21:15
Saturday, 15 February 2020
BTR
2
0
AURA
VS
16:00
AE
0
2
EVOS
VS
18:30
GFLX
1
2
RRQ
VS
20:45
Sunday, 16 February 2020
EVOS
2
0
ONIC
VS
16:00
RRQ
0
2
AE
VS
18:45
Friday, 21 February 2020
AURA
0
2
RRQ
VS
19:00
ONIC
2
0
GEEK
VS
21:15
Saturday, 22 February 2020
GFLX
1
2
EVOS
VS
16:00
AE
2
1
ONIC
VS
18:30
GEEK
0
2
BTR
VS
20:45
Sunday, 23 February 2020
GFLX
2
0
AE
VS
16:00
EVOS
1
2
AURA
VS
18:30
Friday, 28 February 2020
GEEK
0
2
EVOS
VS
19:00
RRQ
2
0
BTR
VS
21:15
Saturday, 29 February 2020
BTR
2
0
EVOS
VS
16:00
GFLX
1
2
ONIC
VS
18:30
AE
0
2
AURA
VS
20:45
Sunday, 1 March 2020
ONIC
1
2
RRQ
VS
16:00
GEEK
2
1
GFLX
VS
18:30
Friday, 6 March 2020
GFLX
2
1
AURA
VS
19:00
ONIC
1
2
AE
VS
21:15
Saturday, 7 March 2020
GEEK
0
2
ONIC
VS
16:00
AURA
1
2
EVOS
VS
18:30
RRQ
0
2
GFLX
VS
20:45
Sunday, 8 March 2020
AE
0
2
BTR
VS
16:00
GEEK
0
2
RRQ
VS
18:30
Friday, 13 March 2020
BTR
2
0
GEEK
VS
19:00
AURA
1
2
AE
VS
21:15
Saturday, 14 March 2020
EVOS
1
2
GFLX
VS
16:00
BTR
2
0
ONIC
VS
18:30
AE
0
2
RRQ
VS
20:45
Sunday, 15 March 2020
ONIC
2
0
AURA
VS
16:00
EVOS
2
0
GEEK
VS
18:30
Friday, 20 March 2020
ONIC
1
2
EVOS
VS
19:00
BTR
0
2
RRQ
VS
21:15
Saturday, 21 March 2020
EVOS
2
0
BTR
VS
16:00
AE
1
2
GFLX
VS
18:30
RRQ
2
0
AURA
VS
20:45
Sunday, 22 March 2020
GEEK
2
1
AURA
VS
16:00
ONIC
2
1
GFLX
VS
18:30
Friday, 27 March 2020
GFLX
1
2
GEEK
VS
19:00
AURA
0
2
BTR
VS
21:15
Saturday, 28 March 2020
GFLX
0
2
BTR
VS
16:00
RRQ
0
2
EVOS
VS
18:30
AE
2
1
GEEK
VS
20:45
Sunday, 29 March 2020
RRQ
2
0
ONIC
VS
16:00
EVOS
0
2
AE
VS
18:30
Playoffs